• Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Vera Scott

    December 9, 2018

    Margie is phenomenal! She is an expert at her job and does the best she can to provide excellent service. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She has helped us multiple times with buying a home, and I would gladly ask for her help again if the opportunity arose.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Robert Yahola

    December 7, 2018

    Margie bent over backwards to help us. She stayed in touch to guide us through getting all the paper work to her, and helped us get the items we struggled with getting. She was always available to consult and was ready to answer questions - via e-mail, texts, and phone calls. She took a couple terrified they were going to do something wrong and derail the entire process and led us unerringly though every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Tyler McMurry

    December 6, 2018

    Margie did a great job of keeping us informed during the process and making things as hassle free as possible.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Christopher Scott

    December 6, 2018

    This is the second time that Margie has helped us purchase a home, and both times, she has been wonderful. She worked extremely hard to make sure we were ready to close before our scheduled closing date. We wouldn’t have anyone else help us with our loan.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Cynthia Yahola

    December 6, 2018

    Oh, Margie is incredibly knowledgeable and freely offers guidance in matters where we didn’t even know the questions to ask. She is such a calm person. During our storm of worry and emotion, Margie was understanding and so patient and personable. To anyone who says they’re thinking of a major financial change, I will pass along Margie’s contact information immediately.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Matthew Fortwengler

    November 20, 2018

    Margie You are the best. Always kept me informed and returned my calls. Answered so many questions I had. You make the experience of buying a home easy. Thanks so much

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Wesley Jackson

    November 8, 2018

    Margie was very knowledgeable and provided great information. She saved me from making a mistake on my first two choices. I am happy with my current home. A+

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Shelly Strong

    October 22, 2018

    If I had questions when reading my contracts she answered any and everything with a clear answer. She made herself available any time of the day or evening. She was also pleasant at all times.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Taylor Bell

    September 25, 2018

    I had a great experience overall. I know buying a home is always frustrating but Margie made it such an easier process! I have already recommended her to several people looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Robbie Robinson

    September 17, 2018

    Margie is an awesome person to work with. She keeps on top of everything and keeps you informed.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Ashley Garner

    September 1, 2018

    Ms. Margie was great to us! She was so determined to help us get the house we loved. It took a while but the whole time she gave us updates and was always around when we had questions! Since we were first time home buyers we had no idea what to expect. She explained everything so that we would understand! We are so happy we got to work with her!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Robin Parson

    August 2, 2018

    Margie is extremely knowledgeable. She shared options, made recommendations and was available to answer any questions in a timely manner. Margie was my loan officer on my first and now she helped me get into my dream home. Thanks for a wonderful experience!!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Howard Bishop

    July 26, 2018

    She was very easy to work with, always easy to get in touch with and ready to explain anything

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    James Gibson

    July 25, 2018

    Margie actually was concerned about my home purchase... She actually worked harder than my agent to make sure that I was pleased!!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Shelby Ponder

    July 23, 2018

    Margie went above and beyond to help find the best loan for us. She made the process simply every step of the way. Very professional as well as personal. She showed up at closing. The whole team at Fairway was awesome working with. I would highly recommend Margie.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Adam Wright

    July 18, 2018

    Thank you for taking the time to get me through this process of purchasing a home once again. This is the 3rd home I have purchased with you and always a smooth process. Will reach out with any future purchases.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Jerrett Mashaw

    July 12, 2018

    Everything happened in a timely manner, and Margie was always available to help with any questions I had

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Samuel Steele

    July 3, 2018

    Margie walked us through everything in a very timely manner and was extremely helpful getting our home closed on time!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Amy Kelly

    June 29, 2018

    As an out of state buyer, Margie was wonderful to work with and well versed in Mississippi real state and lending laws. We appreciate all you did to help us purchase the home of our dreams. Thanks, Joseph and Amy Kelly

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Carla Thompson

    June 23, 2018

    The whole experience was new to me, it was quick. She is awesome!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Cori McDonald

    June 23, 2018

    She always went the extra mile to help us and she made the process so much easier.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    James Ponder

    June 20, 2018

    Timely Communications and follow through , Margie was very professional , as well as personable.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    James Bassett

    June 9, 2018

    I’m so thankful for Margie she made this process extremely smooth she help me with any questions told me exactly what I need to do to get where we was trying to get to ...... thanks again Margie Edwards

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Cody McCuistion

    June 5, 2018

    Every question I had she answered it and explained everything to me! Very nice!! It didn’t matter what time of the day she was there to help me

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Thomas Cox

    June 5, 2018

    Marrgie was great , knew her stuff, very nice .

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Brandon Gatewood

    May 31, 2018

    Wonderful service. Very involved, answered all of our questions, and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Thomas Stallcup

    May 13, 2018

    Margie.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Robert Cureton

    May 10, 2018

    My expierence was easy and wonderful

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Steven Clark

    May 6, 2018

    She was very professional and job knowledge and help me sort though my refinance

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Sara Word

    May 1, 2018

    She keep everything simple and helped us every step of the way. We would not have been able to do it without her!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Christina Payton

    April 30, 2018

    Margie is great. She went above and beyond to help us with all our issues. She always returned my emails or calls . She worked very hard to get us what we needed to close on our house . She has great personality and very easy to work with .