• Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Kayla H

    July 11, 2019

    My fiancé and I are first time home buyers, and Margie really helped us in the process.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Jewil A

    July 1, 2019

    She did an amazing job. Worked this deal in less than normal time.. Such a pleasant person to work with.... I’m most definitely going to recommend her to all that need a Job well done and Professional... I give so much praise for her being a magnificent woman.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Randi B

    June 24, 2019

    Margie was amazing. Kept me informed. Very polite and blunt. Made buying my house super easy !

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Patrick W

    June 5, 2019

    Margie made the process so easy from beginning to end. She made sure everything was done correctly and timely. Margie is the BEST. We've trusted Margie with our mortgage needs for over 12 years and wouldn't think of working with anyone else.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Shirley B

    May 28, 2019

    Margie did a great job, worked very hard for me!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Jeffrey C

    May 24, 2019

    Very prompt in getting things handled in a timely fashion Very honest with answers to our questions and gave my wife and l confidence that we were being treated fairly. I CANNOT express enough on the professional level that Margie Edwards showed during this whole process. We will definitely refer her to our friends and family if they ever need financial assistance in buyouts home

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Benjamin H

    May 6, 2019

    Margie made the process of buying our house absolutely painless. She is amazing to work with and had our best interest in mind the whole time. She was always there when we had a question and she always had the answer we wanted to hear. I would recommend Margie to anyone who is trying to buy a house and needs someone who will get the job done the right way. Thank you so much for everything Margie!!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Kendael W

    May 1, 2019

    From day 1, Margie answered all of my questions with knowledge, friendliness and patience. She worked very hard to ensure that we were able to get the home we loved at a great rate. It is evident that she really cares about her customers and she goes above and beyond. I know that I could not have received this type of service anywhere else. The fact that she came to our closing really showed us that she cared. Thanks Margie for working hard to get us our forever home. You are amazing.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Nathan H

    April 15, 2019

    Margie was easy to get along with. If my husband or I had questions she was always quick to get us the asnswers. If we ever need another home loan Margie is the lady I’d call first.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Chelsa B

    April 2, 2019

    Margie took care of me from beginning to end. It was my first house I bought by myself and she listened to every concern, answered every question, and found a great product and plan for me. She does great work and takes care of her clients. I wouldn’t hesitate to use her again. I am two years late in writing my review, but I’m also two years happy and grateful.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Stanley P

    March 14, 2019

    Margie was great help a lot!!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Brannon K

    March 5, 2019

    She was very easy to work with. We appreciate her hard work.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Chad D

    January 29, 2019

    Margie was awesome! She made my loan process very easy. I would highly recommend using Margie Edwards.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Curtis H

    January 3, 2019

    I am writing this letter to extend my heaviest compliments to Margie Edwards for her high quality service. Her positive attitude representing Fairway Mortage her accuracy, thoroughness, communication and her interpersonal skills. She is a great asset Fairway Mortage. Thank you for services Mr Curtis J Horton Sr

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    April V

    December 29, 2018

    Margie was absolutely AMAZING!!! Went about and beyond to get me into my new home!!!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Larry B

    December 27, 2018

    Every time we had a question and contacted Margie she was very prompt with a response and help with everything we needed. She made the process very quick and easy. I would definitely tell others about our wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Barbara B

    December 27, 2018

    Every time we had a question and contacted Margie she was very prompt with a response and help with everything we needed. She made the process very quick and easy. I would definitely tell others about our wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Jeremy H

    December 18, 2018

    Margie helped us tremendously and made the process as easy as possible!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Vera S

    December 9, 2018

    Margie is phenomenal! She is an expert at her job and does the best she can to provide excellent service. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She has helped us multiple times with buying a home, and I would gladly ask for her help again if the opportunity arose.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Robert Y

    December 7, 2018

    Margie bent over backwards to help us. She stayed in touch to guide us through getting all the paper work to her, and helped us get the items we struggled with getting. She was always available to consult and was ready to answer questions - via e-mail, texts, and phone calls. She took a couple terrified they were going to do something wrong and derail the entire process and led us unerringly though every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Tyler M

    December 6, 2018

    Margie did a great job of keeping us informed during the process and making things as hassle free as possible.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Christopher S

    December 6, 2018

    This is the second time that Margie has helped us purchase a home, and both times, she has been wonderful. She worked extremely hard to make sure we were ready to close before our scheduled closing date. We wouldn’t have anyone else help us with our loan.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Cynthia Y

    December 6, 2018

    Oh, Margie is incredibly knowledgeable and freely offers guidance in matters where we didn’t even know the questions to ask. She is such a calm person. During our storm of worry and emotion, Margie was understanding and so patient and personable. To anyone who says they’re thinking of a major financial change, I will pass along Margie’s contact information immediately.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Matthew F

    November 20, 2018

    Margie You are the best. Always kept me informed and returned my calls. Answered so many questions I had. You make the experience of buying a home easy. Thanks so much

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Wesley J

    November 8, 2018

    Margie was very knowledgeable and provided great information. She saved me from making a mistake on my first two choices. I am happy with my current home. A+

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Shelly S

    October 22, 2018

    If I had questions when reading my contracts she answered any and everything with a clear answer. She made herself available any time of the day or evening. She was also pleasant at all times.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Taylor B

    September 25, 2018

    I had a great experience overall. I know buying a home is always frustrating but Margie made it such an easier process! I have already recommended her to several people looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Robbie R

    September 17, 2018

    Margie is an awesome person to work with. She keeps on top of everything and keeps you informed.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Ashley G

    September 1, 2018

    Ms. Margie was great to us! She was so determined to help us get the house we loved. It took a while but the whole time she gave us updates and was always around when we had questions! Since we were first time home buyers we had no idea what to expect. She explained everything so that we would understand! We are so happy we got to work with her!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Robin P

    August 2, 2018

    Margie is extremely knowledgeable. She shared options, made recommendations and was available to answer any questions in a timely manner. Margie was my loan officer on my first and now she helped me get into my dream home. Thanks for a wonderful experience!!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Howard B

    July 26, 2018

    She was very easy to work with, always easy to get in touch with and ready to explain anything

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    James G

    July 25, 2018

    Margie actually was concerned about my home purchase... She actually worked harder than my agent to make sure that I was pleased!!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Shelby P

    July 23, 2018

    Margie went above and beyond to help find the best loan for us. She made the process simply every step of the way. Very professional as well as personal. She showed up at closing. The whole team at Fairway was awesome working with. I would highly recommend Margie.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Adam W

    July 18, 2018

    Thank you for taking the time to get me through this process of purchasing a home once again. This is the 3rd home I have purchased with you and always a smooth process. Will reach out with any future purchases.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Jerrett M

    July 12, 2018

    Everything happened in a timely manner, and Margie was always available to help with any questions I had

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Samuel S

    July 3, 2018

    Margie walked us through everything in a very timely manner and was extremely helpful getting our home closed on time!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Amy K

    June 29, 2018

    As an out of state buyer, Margie was wonderful to work with and well versed in Mississippi real state and lending laws. We appreciate all you did to help us purchase the home of our dreams. Thanks, Joseph and Amy Kelly

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Carla T

    June 23, 2018

    The whole experience was new to me, it was quick. She is awesome!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Cori M

    June 23, 2018

    She always went the extra mile to help us and she made the process so much easier.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    James P

    June 20, 2018

    Timely Communications and follow through , Margie was very professional , as well as personable.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    James B

    June 9, 2018

    I’m so thankful for Margie she made this process extremely smooth she help me with any questions told me exactly what I need to do to get where we was trying to get to ...... thanks again Margie Edwards

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Cody M

    June 5, 2018

    Every question I had she answered it and explained everything to me! Very nice!! It didn’t matter what time of the day she was there to help me

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Thomas C

    June 5, 2018

    Marrgie was great , knew her stuff, very nice .

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Brandon G

    May 31, 2018

    Wonderful service. Very involved, answered all of our questions, and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Thomas S

    May 13, 2018

    Margie.

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Robert C

    May 10, 2018

    My expierence was easy and wonderful

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Steven C

    May 6, 2018

    She was very professional and job knowledge and help me sort though my refinance

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Sara W

    May 1, 2018

    She keep everything simple and helped us every step of the way. We would not have been able to do it without her!

  • Reviews for Margie Edwards

    Christina P

    April 30, 2018

    Margie is great. She went above and beyond to help us with all our issues. She always returned my emails or calls . She worked very hard to get us what we needed to close on our house . She has great personality and very easy to work with .